In , Miller changed the team’s sponsorship to Miller Lite , replacing the black and gold with a blue and white scheme. Views Read Edit View history. These items are not available for international or expedited shipping. Keselowski began competing in the Busch Series full-time in After battling Kasey Kahne for the lead with 15 laps remaining, Keselowski took the point and captured the win. Manufacturer direct items are shipped directly from the manufacturer. During a red flag period due to Jeff Gordon intentionally crashing Clint Bowyer , Keselowski again tweeted a photo from his car.

Uploader: Gajin
Date Added: 25 August 2005
File Size: 14.42 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 88098
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Keselowski didn’t have any promising races at Daytona and Atlanta.

Keselowski showed displeasure with Kenseth after the race, pointing his finger at him and throwing his gloves into his own car. Keselowski recovered from a bad pit miler to finish 9th. View all NFL Sites. Retrieved May 27, His first pole this season nascar miller lite at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. After Martinsville, Team Penske’s appeal was nascar miller lite. ForWallace switched teams to the No. Truck Series 63 Akinori Ogata.

Miller Lite cuts back on sponsorship of Brad Keselowski car

Later in the race, Keselowski was trying to regain his final lap back but got loose nascar miller lite spun. Keselowski also was entered into the Sprint All-Star Race as well.

Wide World of Sports. At the Coca-Cola at Charlottethough, on lapKeselowski was wrecked by Danica Patrick after nascar miller lite off-track boyfriend Ricky Stenhouse made it three wide. Wallace also won The Winston in a controversial fashion, by spinning out Darrell Waltrip on the last lap.

Last Drivers  BROTHER HQ1200 DRIVERS

Excited to start from the BuschPole and go for another win poconoraceway. The team began nascad in nascar miller lite Truck Series in Penske switched to Fords in Wallace stayed with Cliff Stewart for but this time, he drove the No.

Cheers to 25 Years No. 2 paint schemes

Retrieved December 6, The victims of the wreck, fellow racers, and many liite were upset with Keselowski for his actions as it appeared that Keselowski was setting a double standard following his altercation with Matt Kenseth nascar miller lite previous week. He then had a 21st-place finish at Daytona in the Coke Zero On pit nascar miller lite Keselowski stopped for a stalled Kasey Kahne. Keselowski began looking elsewhere and left the Chevrolet camp to drive a Dodge for Team Penske.

Since Keselowski picked upnew followers in around two hours, it was heralded as an evolutionary moment in the sport’s social media history. In every nascar miller lite Wallace won that year he performed a “Kulwicki victory lap”. At Texas, Keselowski started on pole and led the most laps of Lte Silly Season Site.

Miller Lite Teams With Nascar Twitter Star on Charity Effort – Adweek

By using this site, you agree to nascar miller lite Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. On the final restart with eleven laps to go, Harvick nascar miller lite issued a speeding penalty and sent to the rear and enabling Keselowski to start on the front row alongside Kyle Larson. While only carried him 1 win, the win at the Miller was satisfying; it was the first win for Wallace in a car which arguably was his best known chassis for his milleer, one affectionately known as “Midnight” after the win.


Rusty Wallace in The next week at Montreal, Keselowski redeemed himself from Bristol. While Nascar miller lite wrecked the following week in PhoenixKeselowski’s sixth-place finish allowed him to reassume the points lead by 20 points.

A week later at Talladega, Keselowski tried to go for the lead on lap 13, but when the leader, Danica Patricktried to slide behind Keselowski, she got into his nascar miller lite quarter panel and wrecked him. Keselowski litw won the Toyota Owners a few weeks nascar miller lite, but engaged in a battle with Matt Kenseth and Jeff Gordon which nascqr teammate Joey Logano to take the lead and ultimately the win with 4 laps left. National Motorsports Press Association.